Which movies did I see this year (2009) more than once at the box office?

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button – I saw this in the United States then in Brazil. The second time was not by choice. Although it was enjoyable the first go-around, I don’t have any intentions of revisiting this movie any time soon.

X-Men Origins: Wolverine – I WILL not admit how many times I saw this movie, but I can say it was more than once. Anyone with any movie sense knows that it contained development issues, editing flaws and cheesiness. But seriously? Who can’t appreciate a buffed up Hugh Jackman? His body motivated me to workout….temporarily.  ;o)

Julie & Julia – I saw this more than once, but not as many times as I saw the movie mentioned above.

2009 Releases I saw

1. Not Easily Broken (netflix)
2. Last Chance Harvey (netflix)
3. Taken (netflix)
4. He’s Just Not That Into You ($2 theater)
5. Confessions of a Shopaholic (netflix)
6. 17 Again (theater – free ticket!)
7. X-men Origins: Wolverine (theater)
8. Julie and Julia (theater)
9. Up (netflix)
10. The Proposal (theater)
11. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
12. Public Enemies
13. G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra ($2 theater)
14. Inglorious Basterds (theater)
15. Tyler Perry’s I Can Do Bad All By Myself (theater)
16. Cloudy with A Chance of Meatballs (netflix)
17. The Blind Side ($2 theater)
18. The Twilight Saga: New Moon ($2 theater)
19. The Princess and the Frog (theater)
20. Everybody’s Fine (airplane)
21. Up In The Air ($2 theater/airplane)
22. Sherlock Holmes (theater)

Want to see
1. Medicine for Melancholy
2. Revolutionary Road
3. American Violet
4. Dance Flick
5. The Soloist
6. Away We Go
7. My Sister’s Keeper
8. The Stoning of Soraya M.
9. (500) Days of Summer
10. Post Grad
11. White On Rice
12. Good Hair
13. Law Abiding Citizen
14. The Lovely Bones