My purpose for this blog was to achieve some sort of consistency with my writing. Apparently I am coming across as consistently negligent because I have yet to plug out a full week of blogging. For years I have considered writing to be my favorite hobby and at some point even aspired to do it full time. Why do I seem to have a difficult time finding time to write? My schedule is exhausting at times when I barely make it home in time to get anywhere between 6 and 8 hours of sleep, which I desparately need to function properly. Three consecutive days of deprivation and you will not want to talk to me.

I have tons of story, play and movie ideas. Many of which only exist on my mind. Few of those ideas make it to random pieces of papers or journals and notebooks and even less of them are actually fleshed out….a little.

So this week I’m starting off the month of April with renewed vigor. I must write….more….consistently.

Arthur Pine: Your biggest break can come from never quitting. Being at the right place at the right time can only happen when you keep moving toward the next opportunity.

